• Chris Dessi
  • Posts
  • The Tech Conference for Non-Tech Professionals

The Tech Conference for Non-Tech Professionals

Call for Speakers

I’ve been working on something significant, and I want to share it with you:

I noticed something recently:

So far, everyone who’s bought my book ChatGPT for Profit, has nothing to do with the tech industry.

Zero. Zip. Zilch.

Anyway …everyone who has contacted me has either been an executive in an industry not known for tech innovation, a business owner, or an entrepreneur.

This got me to spend a great deal of time racking my brain to figure out how I can help you all understand how to use ChatGPT to make money for your business or to get promoted.

So I launched the first-ever tech summit solely for those NOT IN TECH

I’m excited to extend a special invitation to you for the upcoming AI Summit NYC, a groundbreaking conference that demystifies artificial intelligence for non-tech companies. Tickets are as low as $39.

Why Attend?

AI Summit NYC brings together EVERYONE who wants to learn without feeling intimidated by the Tech elite. Sounds cool, right?

This conference is not just about listening; it's about learning, engaging, and applying AI in tangible and beneficial ways for your business.

Call for Speakers

Have an AI story to share? We’re seeking speakers who can provide valuable insights and real-world case studies. If you or someone you know is interested, please head to the site and submit your application or email [email protected] 

Call for Sponsors

Does your business want to get in front of like-minded, forward-thinking executives in New York City? Join us for two days of innovation and inspiration, connecting with pioneers and like-minded professionals. Save the date, Oct & 18, and stay tuned for more details!

I hope you get a chance to read the book and attend the event. AI is here to stay; those who learn to harness that power will win.

Keep up the good work,

Chris

PS If you still haven’t read the book, you can download it for FREE on Kindle here

PPS If none of this interests you, follow me on social for free tips and tricks on ChatGPT

@chrisdessi

🌟 Exciting News! 🌟 To all the amazing readers who bought my book ChatGPTforProfit and aren't part of the tech world - this one's for you! ... See more